Everybody Loves Raymond (Season 2) DVD Review

Everybody Loves Raymond (Season 2) DVD Review

123movies – Premiering in Loss 1996, Everybody Likes Raymond struck an instantaneous chord with TELEVISION audiences, ending up being a cherished fan fave that would last for 9 effective seasons. Imitated other effective TV collection that cast comics in starring duties – Seinfeld, The Drew Carey Program, and also Residence Enhancement – all enter your mind, Everybody Likes Raymond rely upon the abilities of comic Ray Romano, however additionally drew upon a substantial well of amusement existing in his fellow cast members …


The Everybody Likes Raymond (Period 2) DVD includes a number of humorous episodes consisting of the season best where Ray appears on a television sports talk show only to turn in a less than complementary look. When his family members discloses the reality regarding his clumsiness, Ray is identified to do far better on TELEVISION, however his second job is even worse than his first … Other notable episodes from Season 2 consist of “Bro” in which Ray tries to bond with Robert on the wedding anniversary of his separation, and “The Children’s Book” in which Debra’s noble effort to write a children’s publication is developed into an one-on-one writing competitors by Ray … Season 2 also includes visitor looks by sporting activities figures Roy Firestone, James Worthy, and also Pat O’Brien …

Below is a listing of episodes included on the Everyone Enjoys Raymond (Period 2) DVD:

Episode 23 (Ray’s on TV) Air Date: 09-22-1997
Episode 24 (Dad Knows Least) Air Day: 09-29-1997
Episode 25 (Bro) Air Day: 10-06-1997
Episode 26 (Mozart) Air Date: 10-13-1997
Episode 27 (Golf) Air Day: 10-20-1997
Episode 28 (Wedding anniversary) Air Date: 10-27-1997
Episode 29 (Burning the midnight oil Again) Air Day: 11-03-1997
Episode 30 (The Children’s Publication) Air Day: 11-10-1997
Episode 31 (The Present) Air Date: 11-17-1997
Episode 32 (Secondary school) Air Day: 11-24-1997
Episode 33 (The Letter) Air Date: 12-08-1997
Episode 34 (All I Want for Xmas) Air Date: 12-15-1997
Episode 35 (Civil Battle) Air Date: 01-05-1998
Episode 36 (Mia Famiglia) Air Date: 01-12-1998
Episode 37 (Marie’s Meatballs) Air Day: 01-19-1998
Episode 38 (The Checkbook) Air Date: 02-02-1998
Episode 39 (The Ride-Along) Air Date: 02-23-1998
Episode 40 (The Family members Bed) Air Date: 03-02-1998
Episode 41 (Great Ladies) Air Date: 03-09-1998
Episode 42 (T-Ball) Air Date: 04-06-1998
Episode 43 (Web traffic School) Air Date: 04-20-1998
Episode 44 (Six Feet Under) Air Date: 04-27-1998
Episode 45 (The Yard sales) Air Day: 05-04-1998
Episode 46 (The Wedding celebration: Component 1) Air Day: 05-11-1998
Episode 47 (The Wedding event: Part 2) Air Day: 05-18-1998

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *